Facilities and Partnerships

St. Luke’s Health System provides facilities and services across the region – a 150-mile radius that encompasses southern and central Idaho, northern Nevada, and eastern Oregon – bringing care close to home and family.

photoMedical and Cancer Centers

St. Luke’s Boise Medical Center
Boise, Idaho

St. Luke's Elmore Medical Center
Mountain Home, Idaho

St. Luke's Jerome Medical Center
Jerome, Idaho

St. Luke’s Magic Valley
Medical Center

Twin Falls, Idaho

St. Luke's McCall Medical Center
McCall, Idaho

St. Luke’s Meridian Medical Center
Meridian, Idaho

St. Luke’s Wood River Medical Center
Ketchum, Idaho

St. Luke’s Children’s Hospital
Boise, Idaho

St. Luke’s Eagle Medical Plaza
Eagle, Idaho

St. Luke’s Fruitland Medical Plaza
Fruitland, Idaho

St. Luke’s Nampa Medical Plaza
Nampa, Idaho

St. Luke’s Mountain States Tumor Institute (MSTI)
Boise, Fruitland, Meridian, Nampa, Twin Falls

Specialty Clinics and Services
St. Luke’s clinics and services are provided in partnership with area physicians and other health care professionals. These include:

  • Breast Care/Mammography
  • Cardiovascular
  • Child Abuse and Neglect Evaluation
  • Endocrinology
  • Ear, Nose, and Throat
  • Family Medicine
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Hypertensive Disease
  • Internal Medicine
  • Maternal/Fetal Medicine
  • Medical Imaging
  • Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics/Gynecology
  • Occupational Medicine
  • Orthopedics
  • Rehabilitation - inpatient and outpatient
  • Pediatrics
  • Pediatric Specialties
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry and Addiction
  • Pulmonary Medicine
  • Sleep Disorders
  • Urology

Regional Partners

  • Challis Area Health Center (managed)
  • North Canyon Medical Center (joint partnership)
  • Salmon River Clinic (managed)
  • Weiser Memorial Hospital (managed)

Rural Connection (Regional Clinical Network)

  • Boise State University
  • North Canyon Medical Center
  • St. Luke’s Boise
  • St. Luke's Elmore
  • St. Luke's Jerome
  • St. Luke’s Magic Valley
  • St. Luke's McCall
  • St. Luke’s Meridian
  • St. Luke’s Wood River
  • Syringa General Hospital
  • Weiser Memorial Hospital

Idaho Community Health Network (ICHN)
Southwest Idaho Community Health Network (SWICHN)

  • Bear Lake Memorial Hospital
  • Benewah Community Hospital
  • Bingham Memorial Hospital
  • Bonner General Hospital
  • Boundary Community Hospital
  • Caribou Memorial Hospital
  • Cascade Medical Center*
  • Franklin County Medical Center
  • Gritman Medical Center
  • Harms Memorial Hospital
  • Kootenai Medical Center
  • Lost Rivers Hospital
  • Madison Memorial Hospital
  • Mercy Medical Center
  • Minidoka Memorial Hospital
  • North County Medical Center*
  • Oneida County Hospital
  • Portneuf Medical Center
  • Rocky Mountain Surgery Center
  • Shoshone Medical Center
  • St. Luke’s Boise*
  • St. Luke's Elmore*
  • St. Luke's Jerome*
  • St. Luke’s Magic Valley*
  • St. Luke's McCall*
  • St. Luke’s Meridian*
  • St. Luke’s Wood River*
  • Star Valley Medical Center
  • Steele Memorial Hospital
  • Syringa Hospital and Clinics*
  • Teton Valley Hospital
  • Walter Knox Memorial Hospital*
  • Weiser Memorial Hospital*
  • West Valley Medical Center

*Indicates membership in the Southwest Idaho Community Health Network and Partnerships


  • About Us
  • St. Luke's Health System